Objective:    To plan, guide and monitor quality assurance (QA) and Quality Enhancement (QE) activities of the college.

Composition Members:-

Cell may consist of 6-8 members. One of them is Coordinator and others may be Co-coordinators and members. Principal is the Chairman of the IQAC.


  • To develop a quality system for conscious, consistent and catalytic programmed action.
  • To improve the academic and administrative performance of the college.
  • Organization of inter and intra institutional workshops, seminars on quality related themes. 
  • To give information on various quality parameters of higher education.
  • Documentation as per guidelines of NAAC.


Name of the MemberDesignation
Dr. Sudesh Rawal (Principal)Chairperson
Dr. Preeti Sharma, Assistant Professor (Economics)Coordinator
Dr. Sarojini Jamadagni, Assistant Professor (Home Science)Co-coordinator
Dr. Sheela Bathla, Assistant Professor (Sanskrit)Member
Dr. Anita Sharma, Assistant Professor (Music Vocal)Member
Dr. Sunita Sharma, Assistant Professor (Hindi)Member
Dr. Neeta Sharma, Assistant Professor (Mathematics)Member
Mrs. Deepti Sharma, Assistant Professor (History)Member
Dr. Sunita Rani, Assistant Professor (Punjabi)Member
Dr. Sangita Mehta ,  Assistant Professor (English)Member
Dr. Ruchika Yadav, Assistant Professor (Computer Science)Member
Dr. Karnika Gupta Assistant Professor (Commerce)Member
Mrs. Amarjeet Kaur, , Assistant Professor (Commerce)Member
Dr. Mamta Walia, Assistant Professor (Political Science)Member
Mrs. Anju Saini ,LibrarianMember
Sh. S.D. Pandey, Deputy SuperintendentMember
Dr. J.S. Bidlan, Psychology Department , KUK Retd .ProfessorMember( External expert)
Dr. Anju ,SMO,CHC, BarnaMember( External expert)
Sh. Uday Singh, Sarpanch ,Lohar majra,KurukshetraMember( External expert)
Sh. Balbir Kumar , Bank Manager, PNB Jyotisar ,KurukshetraMember( External expert)
Sh. Pradeep Saini,Entrepreneur, KurukshetraMember( External expert)
Dr. Monica Sharma, Asstt. Prof. of Economics,K.U.K Alumni Member
Ms. Shivani Verma( M.A. English)Student Member
Ms.Monica( M.Com).Student Member