The objectives of the Internal Complaint Committee are to create a secure physical and social environment to prevent any act of sexual harassment and to uphold the commitment of the Institute to provide an environment free of gender-based discrimination


It may consist of 4 to 5 members. One of them is convener and others are members.


  • To develop a policy against sexual harassment at the Institute.
  • To promote a social and psychological environment to raise awareness on sexual harassment in its various forms.
  • To evolve a permanent mechanism for the prevention and redressal of sexual harassment cases and other acts of gender based violence at the Institute.
  • To raise awareness on sexual harassment in the campus.

Internal Complaint Committee Members:-

  1. Dr. Sunita Sharma, Assistant Professor (Convener)
  2. Dr. Anita Sharma, Assistant Professor
  3. Dr. Sangita Mehta, Assistant Professor
  4. Mrs. Amarjeet Kaur, Assistant Professor
  5. Sh. S.D.  Pandey, Dy. Superintendent
  6. Ms. Kamlesh Rani, Steno Typist